Notary Register of the State of Geneva
GE

Name First Name ZIP City Telephone E-mail Status
Anken Antoine 1227 Carouge mbar@swisnot.ch Active
Bagnoud Thierry 1211 Genève 3 Active
Beaud Zürcher Nathalie 1211 Genève 3 nathalie.beaudzurcher@notaires-rive.ch Active
Bernasconi Vincent 1205 Genève Active
Binder-Raetz Chantal 1211 Genève 6 Active
Bonnefous Patrick 1204 Genève Active
Bourgeois Etienne-A. 1211 Genève 12 etude@necnot.ch Active
Boyer Dominique-Marie C. 1205 Genève dboyer@swisnot.ch Active
Brechbühl Laurent 1211 Genève 17 Active
Buhler Pierre-Frédéric 1211 Genève 17 Active
Chappuis Guillaume 1211 Genève 3 Active
de Candolle Bénédict A. F. 1211 Genève 12 bdecandolle@necnot.ch Active
Defacqz Gérard 1205 Genève Active
Delaténa Frédéric 1211 Genève 3 Active
Demierre Morand Françoise 1211 Genève 11 Active
Ducret Jean-Luc 1205 Genève Active
Ducret Yousfi Emmanuelle 1207 Genève ducretyousfi@dyrnot.ch Active
Eardley-Mossaz Emmanuelle 1211 Genève 3 Active
Eckert-Loosli Nathalie 1211 Genève 3 neckert@swisnot.ch Active
Fossati Sandra 1211 Genève 3 fossati@messali.ch Active
Gampert Michel 1211 Genève 11 Active
Glaser Keller Liesel 1211 Genève 3 liesel.glaser@notaires-rive.ch Active
Goerg Christian 1211 Genève 3 Active
Gregorc Natacha 1211 Genève 12 etude@necnot.ch Active
Jeandin Etienne 1206 Genève Active
Keller Denis 1211 Genève 3 etude@notaires-rive.ch Active
Knoepfli Pierre-Xavier 1211 Genève 12 knoepfli@notalex.ch Active
Lacin David 1211 Genève 17 lacin@notge.ch Active
Marti Valerie Carla 1201 Genève marti@notaires.law Active
Merlon Frank 1205 Genève Active
Messali Karim 1211 Genève 3 messali@messali.ch Active
Meynet Florian 1205 Genève Active
Michel Caroline 1204 Genève Active
MORAND-JACQUEMOUD Laurence Christiane 1205 Genève info@notairesjs.ch Active
Moreno Alexander 1211 Genève 11 0228098920 info@gdm-not.ch Active
Rigaud Pierre-Philippe 1207 Genève rigaud@dyrnot.ch Active
Rodriguez Richard 1211 Genève 17 Active
Rosset-Bonvin Corine 1227 Carouge mbar@swisnot.ch Active
Rubido José-Miguel 1211 Genève 3 rubido@rubido.ch Active
Sautter Jacques 1205 Genève Active
Sauvin Loïc 1227 Carouge Active
Schneider Cédric 1211 Genève 17 Active
Schöni Jérôme 1211 Genève 3 jschoeni@swisnot.ch Active
Terrier Claude 1205 Genève Active
Vallery-Spaethe Mariella 1211 Genève 17 vallery@notge.ch Active
van Berchem Costin 1227 Carouge mbar@swisnot.ch Active
Wicht Jacques 1204 Genève Active